Contact us

You can contact us at

Current members of the committee are:
Mary Brown (Chair)
Simon Lowry (Vice Chair)
Eleanor Woods (Secretary)
Kirsten Berry (Treasurer)
David Howlett
John Powers
Michael Ayres
Paul Kirkley
Pete Wiggins
Tim Hopkins
Julie Hamilton
Lara Stockbridge

A.Burchardt (Life Member)
G.Lane (Life Member)
J.Harper (Life Member)

For any concerns about grazing animals please call
Oxford City Council 01865 252240 (24hr line)